Latest Products http://www.donekargroup.com Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.donekargroup.com Aloe Vera Juice http://www.donekargroup.com/aloe-vera-juice.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Juice is considered extremely healthy for the body. Prepared using approved aloevera pulp, our Aloe Vera Juice is free from side-effects, impurities and preservatives. Aloe Vera Juice that we offer is pure and natural and known for curing diabetes, stomach pain, etc. Herbal Medicines http://www.donekargroup.com/herbal-medicines.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the vast expertise in this domain, we become able to bring forth a wide variety of Herbal Medicines that includes, Cancer Killer, Anti Piles Medicine, Joint Pain Relief Medicine, Anti Paralysis Medicine, Heart Disease Medicine and Kidney Stone Medicine. Anti Piles Medicine http://www.donekargroup.com/anti-piles-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Piles Medicine is used for treating the problems related to piles like bleeding piles, itching piles, root piles and fisher. Our Anti Piles Medicine is a special formula prepared using herbal ingredients and is free from side-effects. Piles Free Gutika http://www.donekargroup.com/piles-free-gutika.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an effective and herbal Piles Free Gutika that provides relief from painful piles condition. Our Piles Free Gutika is prepared using herbal ingredients, thus it is free from side-effects. It offers effective and 1005 relief from conditions like bleeding piles, etc. Joint Pain Relief Medicine http://www.donekargroup.com/joint-pain-relief-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Joint Pain Relief Medicine is widely used for providing effective and long term relief from different kinds of pain in the body. Our Joint Pain Relief Medicine, namely Joint Moov is specially formulated using superior quality, etc. Joint Moov http://www.donekargroup.com/joint-moov.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Joint Moov that provides fast and long-term relief from any kind of joint pain, neck pain, back pain, ankle pain, knee pain as well as from arthritis problem. Joint Moov is formulated using the herbal ingredients and is completely free from side-effects. Anti Paralysis Medicine http://www.donekargroup.com/anti-paralysis-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-known name in this domain engaged in providing herbal Anti Paralysis Medicine named Perfect Paralysis. Our Anti Paralysis Medicine is specially formulated using the finest quality herbal ingredients and appreciated for zero side-effects. Heart Disease Medicine http://www.donekargroup.com/heart-disease-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply superior quality Heart Disease Medicine named Attack Free. Prepared using excellent quality ingredients, our Heart Disease Medicine is appreciated for providing effective relief from various heart diseases. Perfect Paralysis http://www.donekargroup.com/perfect-paralysis.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect Paralysis is an effective herbal medication that is available in the powder form and is helpful in providing relief from different types of paralyses. It is used for the treatment of half body paralyses, left and right hand paralyses, etc. Attack Free http://www.donekargroup.com/attack-free.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an herbal and highly effective medicine named Attack Free. It has no side-effects and known for providing relief from heart problems and diseases. Our Attack Free medicine is prepared using the finest, etc. Kidney Stone Medicine http://www.donekargroup.com/kidney-stone-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the respected Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of effective Kidney Stone Medicine named No Uro Stone. We make use of only herbal ingredients for the preparation of our Kidney Stone Medicine. As it is herbal, our Kidney Stone Medicine is completely free from impurities and side-effects. No Uro Stone http://www.donekargroup.com/no-uro-stone.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 No Uro Stone is highly effective on urine stone problem widely known as phathari. Prepared using quality herbal ingredients, our No Uro Stone is known for its purity, zero side effects and accurate composition. Neutrojeen Plus http://www.donekargroup.com/neutrojeen-plus.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Neutrojeen Plus Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier based in Maharashtra, India. Neutrojeen Plus that we offer is prepared using herbal ingredients and is rich in 90 types of nutrition, potassium (3 times more than banana), vitamin C (7 times more than oranges), vitamin A (4 times more than carrots), protein & calcium (4 times more than milk), vitamin E (3 times more than spinach), etc. Cancer Killer http://www.donekargroup.com/cancer-killer.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply safe Cancer Killer herbal medicines prepared using quality ingredients. Cancer Killer that we offer provides protection to the immune system and builds strong immunity power. Diabetes Medicine http://www.donekargroup.com/diabetes-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Diabetes Medicine. Our Medicines are formulated in compliance with international medical standards. Drug Addiction Relief Medicine http://www.donekargroup.com/drug-addiction-relief-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Drug Addiction Relief Medicine. The formulations offered by us are formulated using quality-tested chemical compounds. Fat Reducing Medicine http://www.donekargroup.com/fat-reducing-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fat Reducing Medicine. The formulations we make available are acclaimed for their high efficacy and long shelf life. Hair Treatment Oil http://www.donekargroup.com/hair-treatment-oil.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hair Treatment Oil. The Oil offered by us is processed and packaged in hygienic conditions using advanced tools and machinery. Skin Disease Medicine http://www.donekargroup.com/skin-disease-medicine.htm Herbal Medicines Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Skin Disease Medicine. The Medicines offered by us appreciated for their high efficacy, long shelf life and high efficacy. We ensure that the formulation reaches the buyers in safe packaging options. Madira Mukti http://www.donekargroup.com/madira-mukti.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Madira Mukti. The formulations offered by us formulated in hygienic conditions under the guidance of experts. Bulk orders of it are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Obey Free Powder http://www.donekargroup.com/obey-free-powder.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for Obey Free Powder. The Powder we make available is formulated in hygienic conditions under the guidance of experts. One can obtain it at nominal rates from us. Sanjivani Hair Oil http://www.donekargroup.com/sanjivani-hair-oil.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available Sanjivani Hair Oil. The Oil offered by us is completely free from all kinds of impurities. One can obtain the Oil at reasonable rates from us. No More White Lotion http://www.donekargroup.com/no-more-white-lotion.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers No More White Lotion. The Lotion we make available is formulated in neat and hygienic conditions. One can obtain it at nominal rates from us. No Sugar Plus Powder http://www.donekargroup.com/no-sugar-plus-powder.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for No Sugar Plus Powder. The Powder offered by us is known for its accurate composition, high efficacy and long shelf life. One can obtain it at competitive rates. Male Energy Supplement http://www.donekargroup.com/male-energy-supplement.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is well-recognized name involved in providing excellent quality Male Energy Supplement that is made from herbal ingredients. Our Male Energy Supplement, i.e., Neutrojeen Plus is highly in demand by the clients as it is free from side-effects and show fast results. Male Energy Supplement that we offer provides energy and strength to the body in order to make it fit and healthy.